Department of Urban Space Design

This department focuses on the future urban construction, sustainable architecture, ‘smart home’, and ecological landscape design. The graduates from the department will have both solid theoretical knowledge and practical experience to communicate and work in areas ranging from urban planning, architectural design, interior design, landscape design and public art installation. The department now has four majors: Architectural Environment Design, Urban Landscape Design, Interior Design and Urban Space Planning.


Department Chair: Feng Jie